Publicado en Premios

Premios Europa Nostra de Patrimonio Cultural. Convocatoria 2019

Miércoles, 17 Julio 2019 09:58

BannerCall for the European Heritage Awards/Europa Nostra Awards. The deadline for submissions is 1 October 2019. The Awards are co-funded by the Creative Europe programme and honour up to 30 outstanding heritage achievements from all parts of Europe every year. They will be awarded in the following categories: Conservation. Dedicated service by individuals or organisations. Research. Education, training and awareness-raising

The number of awards each year will depend on the type and quality of entries received. Among the winners, four projects (one per category) will be selected as Grand Prix winners and one will receive the Public Choice Award following an online. In addition, two new ILUCIDARE Special Prizes will be awarded in 2020 and 2021 from among the submitted applications. ILUCIDARE is a project funded by the European Union’s Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation Programme with the aim of fostering heritage-led innovation and diplomacy. [+]

Visto 61 veces
Valora este artículo
(0 votos)

Esta web utiliza cookies con una finalidad estadistica y para mejorar su navegación